Staff

.

St. Anthony’s School Staff

click on each teacher’s name to view web site

Administration

00001_150x188

Msgr. Robert Wenzinger, Pastor

fatherrob@stanthonyfresno.org

 

 

 

 

Nelson_Mrs.31_150x187

Mrs. Susannah Nelson,  Principal

snelson@sasfresno.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Home Room Teachers

Mrs. Julie Landon, K1

Mrs. Lisa Underdown, K2

Mrs. Teresa Phrachanhsay. , K3

Mrs. Robyn Stone, 1st Grade

Mrs. Elizabeth Leonard, 1st Grade

Mrs. Katie Farris and Jennifer Zanoni , 2nd Grade

Ms. Sarah Mohrbacher, 2nd Grade

Mrs. Terri Blanchard, 3rd Grade

Mrs. Sarah Orozco, 3rd Grade

Mrs. Julie Schiro, 4th Grade

Miss Amy Bright, 4th Grade

Mrs. Deborah Asparuhov, 5th Grade / Student Gov.

Mrs. Valerie Tuel, 5th Grade / Student Gov.

Mrs. Michelle Garrett, 6th Grade

Mrs. Erin Silverio, 6th Grade

Mr. Jesse Gonzalez , 6th, 7th, and 8th Grade

Mrs. Claudia Silva, 7th and 8th Grade

Mrs. Jami Baker, 7th and 8th Grade

Mrs. Laree Ott, 8th Grade

Miss Nancy Shearer, 7th and 8th Grade

Department Directors

Mrs. Ashley Wills, Librarian
Mr. Don Olson, Technology Director
Mr. David Sarkisian, Music Director

Athletics / PE Dept. Staff

Mrs. Jenine Paniccia-Klein
Athletics Director
jklein@sasfresno.com

Mr. Andy Levand
PE Instructor/ 7th Grade Science / 7th Grade Math
alevand@sasfresno.com

Mr. Tyler Sanfilippo
PE Instructor / 7th Grade Science / 6th Grade Math
tsanfilppo@sasfresno.com

Support Staff

Chuhlantseff_Mrs.9_150x187

Mrs. Helen Chuhlantseff
Language Arts Resource Teacher
hchuhlantseff@sasfresno.com

 

 

 

 

Renner_Mrs.38_150x187

Mrs. Anita Renner
Language Arts Resource Teacher
arenner@sasfresno.com

 

 

 

Office Staff

Reynolds_Mrs.39_150x187

Mrs. Georgina Reynolds
Registrar & Tuition Manager

greynolds@sasfresno.com

 

 

 

Stone_Mrs.48_150x188

Mrs. Mary Margaret Stone
Reception & Administrative Assistant

mmstone@sasfresno.com

 

 

 

Monge_Mrs.29_150x187

Mrs. Phyllis Monge
Office Receptionist

pmonge@sasfresno.com

 

 

 

Eades_Ms.14_150x188

Mrs. Rachel Eades
Bookkeeper

reades@sasfresno.com

 

 

 

Dean_Mrs.10_150x187

Mrs. Lisa Dean
SCRIP Coordinator

ldean@sasfresno.com

.

 

.

Classroom Aides

  • Mrs. Jennifer Neville, K1
  • Mrs. Joanna Lopez, K1
  • Mrs. Donna Durham, K2
  • , K2
  • , K3
  • Mrs. Suzelle Kasaian, 1st grade
  • Mrs. Donna Jear Siler, 1st grade
  • 2nd grade
  • 3rd grade
  • 4th grade

.

Maintenance and Custodial

  • Mr. Leo Pirok
  • Mr. Lawrence Yepez
  • Miss Vickie Ornelas
  • Mr. Ben Toews

.

Campus Care

  • Mrs. Lourdes Vargas, Director
  • Mr. Esteban Briseno
  • Ms. Jorgelina Lopez