Staff

.

St. Anthony’s School Staff

click on each teacher’s name to view web site

Administration

00001_150x188Msgr. Robert Wenzinger, Pastor

fatherrob@stanthonyfresno.org

 

 

 

 

00001_150x188

Mrs. Susannah Nelson,  Principal

snelson@sasfresno.com

 

 

 

 

vice-principal_mrs-silverio45_150x188Mrs. Erin Silverio,  Vice Principal

esilverio@sasfresno.com

 

 

 

 

.

 

Home Room Teachers

Mrs. Julie Landon, K1

Mrs. Ashley Wills, K2

Mrs. Lisa Underdown, K3

Mrs. Robyn Stone, 1st Grade

Mrs. Elizabeth Leonard, 1st Grade

Mrs. Katie Farris and Jennifer Zanoni , 2nd Grade

Ms. Sarah Mohrbacher, 2nd Grade

Mrs. Terri Blanchard, 3rd Grade

Ms. Amy Bright, 3rd Grade

Mrs. Julie Schiro, 4th Grade

Mrs. Kali Cochran, 4th Grade

Mrs. Deborah Asparuhov, 5th Grade

Mrs. Valerie Tuel, 5th Grade

Mrs. Michelle Garrett, 6th Grade

Mrs. Erin Silverio, 6th Grade

Mr. Jesse Gonzalez , 6th, 7th, and 8th Grade

Mrs. Claudia Nightingale, 7th and 8th Grade

Mrs. Jami Baker, 7th and 8th Grade

Ms. Nancy Shearer, 8th Grade

Mrs. Jolaine Cornwell-Macias, 7th and 8th Grade

Department Directors

Mrs. Maryclaire Polacek, Librarian
Mr. Don Olson, Technology Director
Mr. David Sarkisian, Music Director

Athletics / PE Dept. Staff

Mrs. Jenine Paniccia-Klein
Athletics Director
jklein@sasfresno.com

Mr. Ed Orellano
Lead PE Instructor
eorellana@sasfresno.com

Mr. Andy Levand
PE Instructor/Math
alevand@sasfresno.com

Mr. Tyler Sanfilippo
PE Instructor
tsanfilppo@sasfresno.com

Support Staff

chuhlantseff_mrs-7_150x188Mrs. Helen Chuhlantseff
Language Arts Resource Teacher
hchuhlantseff@sasfresno.com

 

 

 

 

renner_mrs-33_150x187Mrs. Anita Renner
Language Arts Resource Teacher
arenner@sasfresno.com

 

 

 

Office Staff

reynolds_mrs-35_150x188Mrs. Georgina Reynolds
Registrar & Tuition Manager

greynolds@sasfresno.com

 

 

 

 

stone_mrs-m-40_150x188

Mrs. Mary Margaret Stone
Reception & Administrative Assistant

mmstone@sasfresno.com

 

 

 

 

otero_mrs-30_150x188

Mrs. Sherry Otero
Bookkeeper

sotero@sasfresno.com

 

 

 

 

dean_mrs-10_150x188

Mrs. Lisa Dean
SCRIP Coordinator

ldean@sasfresno.com

.

Classroom Aides

  • Mrs. Jennifer Neville, K1
  • Mrs. Joanna Lopez, K1
  • Mrs. Donna Durham, K2
  • Mrs. Roschelle Rettig, K2
  • Mrs. Phyllis Monge, K3
  • Mrs. Suzelle Kasaian, 1st grade
  • 1st grade
  • 2nd grade
  • 3rd grade
  •  4th grade

.

Maintenance and Custodial

  • Mr. Leo Pirok
  • Mr. Lawrence Yepez
  • Miss Vickie Ornelas
  • Mr. Ben Toews

.

Campus Care

  • Mrs. Lourdes Vargas, Director
  • Mr. Esteban Briseno
  • Ms. Jorgelina Lopez